ISLE OF MAN TT Superstock’s Race

After won the Superbike TT, Ian Hutchinson win his Second victory at the TT Superstock’s Race !

Check the official results here

The New RK ZXW chain is ideal for high-speed and high horsepower, the strongest chain in the market at this moment, approved by Tyco BMW.

Pos Rider Machine Team Chain
1 Ian Hutchinson BMW Tyco BMW RK – BL 520ZXW
2 Peter Hickman BMW Smiths Racing  
3 Dan Kneen BMW DTR powered by Penz 13  
4 Michael Rutter BMW Bathams SMT Racing  
5 Dean Harrison  Kawasaki Silicone Engineering